[Album Snippet] Ferry Corsten – WKND [Ministry of Sound]


Ferry Corsten, one of the forefathers of today’s electronic dance music. His work in developing Dutch Trance has left it’s mark in history and his musical abilities never cease to amaze and he learns to evolve quite well. Voted 5 time to be in the top 10 DJs in the world, according to DJ Mag’s statistics. He has a new album coming up! It’s called “WKND” and it has the house, the trance and the vocals that will make you wish for the weekend! There are some progressive tracks as well as some main room ones. Unfortunately we only have 4 previews out of the 15 tracks in the album. Enjoy the previews and expect the album out via Ministry Of Sound on February 24, 2012!

Not Coming Down

Love Will

Check It Out

Take me

1. A Day Without Rain feat. Ellie Lawson
2. Feel It
3. Ain’t No Stoppin’ feat. Ben Hague
4. Don’t Be Afraid
5. Not Coming Down feat Betsie Larkin
6. Brute (vs. Armin van Buuren)
7. Live Forever feat. Aruna
8. Let You Go feat. Sarah Bettens
9. Check It Out
10. Love Will feat. Duane Harden
11. In Your Eyes feat. JES
12. Walk On Air feat. Pierre In The Air & Amba Sheperd
13. Take Me
14. WKND
15. (Bonus Track) Sunday